FACC Board of Directors

Chair & Veteran’s Liaison – KJ Kline

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Email: kj.kline@edwardjones.com

Vice Chair – Allie Daniel

Owner, Happy Trails Colorado

Email: happytrailscolo@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Riar Geer

Banker, Timberline Bank

Email: rgeer@timberlinebank.com

Secretary – Karen Martsolf

VP of Marketing/Communications and Fund Development, Community Hospital

Email: karen.martsolf@gjhosp.org

Director – Josh Carpenter

Operations Manager, Rocky Mountain Sanitation

Email: josh@rockymountainsanitation.com

Director – Geri Robinson

Owner/Broker, Robinson & Co. Realty

Email: geri@robinsonandcorealty.com

Director – Nate Anderson  

Certified Roof Maxx Dealer

Email: nanderson@roofmaxx.com

Director – Dale Rooks, CPA 

 Finance & Accounting Solutions LLC

Email: dale@fruitacpa.com

City Council Liason – Matthew Breman 

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Fruita 

Email: mbreman@fruita.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This